Wansbeck Constituency General Election December 12 2019


This site does not set out to promote any candidate over another but rather to raise general awareness of the choice for the electorate in the upcoming election.

Information can be found here about Wansbeck constituency. The results from the 2017 election can be found here. Other information will be added as it appears.

The following candidates are standing at the General Election on December 12 2019. Individual websites can be found by clicking on their name and party websites by clicking in the party.

First name Last name Party Twitter LinkedIn Facebook
Michael FLYNN Christian Peoples Alliance @CPA_party Face
Jack Alexander GEBHARD Conservative @NLandTories Link
Ian LAVERY Labour @IanLaveryMP Face
Steve LEYLAND Green @SLeylandGreen Face
Stephen Anthony PSALLIDAS Liberal Democrats @spsallidas Link
Eden WEBLEY Brexit Party @EdenWebley Link Face

Useful information can be found on the Northumberland County Council election site including how to register. 

Manifestos for GE 2019:

The Christian Peoples Alliance Party has published its manifesto.

The Conservative Party has published its manifesto. 

The Labour Party has published its manifesto.

The Green Party has published its manifesto.

The Liberal Democrats Party has published its manifesto.

The Brexit Party has not yet published a manifesto but has published its policies as a contract.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s